Parish Staff

 

Fr.Joe Rev. Monsignor Joseph Mirro, Pastor pastor@saintanthonyofpadua.org 631-261-1077 ext. 202
 FatherVian Rev. Vian Ntegerej’lmana, Associate Pastor frvian@saintanthonyofpadua.org 631-261-1077 ext. 203
  Robert Braun, Deacon dcnrbraun@saintanthonyofpadua.org
  Patricia Seibert, Coordinator of Religious Education pseibert@saintanthonyofpadua.org 631-261-1306 ext. 226
Anne Giorgio, Administrator of Religious Education agiorgio@saintanthonyofpadua.org 631-261-1306 ext. 224
  Judy Corbellini, RCIA  rcia@saintanthonyofpadua.org 
 margotta William Margiotta, Music Director   wmargiotta@saintanthonyofpadua.org  
631-261-1077 ext. 207
 KHumphreys Karen Humphreys, Parish Outreach Coordinator khumphreys@saintanthonyofpadua.org 631-261-1695 ext. 230
 JChiovarelli Joe Chiovarelli, Youth Minister jchiovarelli@saintanthonyofpadua.org 631-261-1077 ext. 209
  Don Ferrer, Business Manager dferrer@saintanthonyofpadua.org 631-261-1077 ext. 206
Deborah Liguori, Parish Secretary dliguori@saintanthonyofpadua.org 631-261-1077 ext. 200
RECTORY OFFICE Phone 631-261-1077 • Fax 631-757-0572 OFFICE HOURS: Monday – Friday: 9:00 am – 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm Saturday & Sunday: 9:00 am – 8:00 pm PARISH OUTREACH  631-261-1695 RELIGIOUS EDUCATION  631-261-1306 TRINITY REGIONAL SCHOOL  631-261-5130 Principal: Miss Jeanne Morcone